Find a Teacher

Find Students

Help

About Us
Marketplace >> Audio / Video Gear For Sale >> Websites for Piano Teachers      

Viewing 1-10 of 13 total messages       View Newer Messages

Unknown User

October 1, 2007 - 11:43 AMReply to this message
I studied graphic and web design in addition to piano pedagogy, so if you're looking for a website for your piano studio, I'm your guy.

Take a look at my studio's site -- http://www.ArvadaPiano.com -- and see if it looks like something you'd like to have representing your studio as well.

Building you a site similar to mine would run in the $750-850 range. Having a quality website is key when recruiting from online sources like Craigslist, so if you're ready to take this step, drop me a line. I can also handle all the extra details for you -- domain name regisration, website hosting, and so on.

Drop me a line at lessons@arvadapiano.com or call me at 303-242-5483.

Rob

Unknown User

October 3, 2007 - 8:41 PMReply to this message

Here's another option if you're looking for something more affordable:

I could take the same website that I built for myself, use it as a template, and change the information to reflect your music studio. The look and feel would be the same as my site, but the info/photos/rates etc. would all be yours.

Obviously I can't offer this to anyone located in Denver (I don't want another local teacher with an identical site to mine) but if you are outside of Colorado, I would be glad to build this for you. Making all the changes and publishing it for you would run $299. This is a great solution for teachers on a tight budget.

If interested, please drop me a line at lessons@arvadapiano.com or call me at 303-242-5483.

Rob

Unknown User

October 20, 2007 - 7:31 AMReply to this message